Monday, 31 December 2012

New year

Happy new year, today we launch  new website for 2013  :) Click the logo  #unibar 

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Me birthday

Today is my birthday, i am celebrating it flying to San Pedro for one month. :) see u there or take care

Monday, 17 September 2012


We got windy championships this weekend in Varberg Sweden, 30knots and 7m2 kites all day long.

There were a lot of competitors and i struggled hard all way to to the semi final heats in freestyle. Then we played race and there was like 50 competitors and some were with race boards, guess what , i Wad a Banana -got super power speed and Won with Anton catching me up at 2nd place, wroooom


Wednesday, 12 September 2012

What in bananas is good for you from Mikael Dabrowski on Vimeo. https://vimeo.com/49279997 Hello :) This is my new video released today of me riding in Greece :) Enjoy

Thursday, 26 July 2012


Getting back to Rhodes- Prasonisi for at least one month on sunday with a nice crew from Sweden. Going for shooting and recording. See u there. Peace!

Tuesday, 19 June 2012

Prasonisi Sess

Saturday, 2 June 2012

Home session + Urban Cablte tour Comps

Here are some pictures taken by Filip Coxner ! Thx to you :D

Friday, 18 May 2012

Urban Cable Tour

Hello , Today was a very nice day with sun & friends.

 I visited my BFF Anton at the hospital this morning, he broke his leg totally yesterday and it really sucks...  Later we went to the qualifies and tomorrow i will ride the Finals among 4 others.
 KING OF THE CASTLE. is really funny we are riding a 2.0 system in the moat of the Castle of  Varberg :)

Friday, 4 May 2012


Catching wind in Sweden , we actually got really nice sunny weather -the polarbears are even hiding in mountains for now :D

Monday, 9 April 2012


Jennt Kristina Eriksson From Åsa/Frillesås Congratulations you can pick your smokin hot pair of Skullcandy Hesh at Earphones !! *Make sound look good *

Saturday, 7 April 2012

Published ##

Kiteworld mag Issue 55 February- March issue, Thanks Leon Kutzner for finding me . :)

Sunday, 1 April 2012



We have a WINNER for the competition, it is a girl i wont tell you more the winner will be presented in the beginning of next week. CONGRATULATIONS

Tuesday, 20 March 2012


Made a big reconstruction, galleries updated and i´ve hidden a suprise somewhere around in m , u will y website u will know when u find it :) Contact me if u find it for a pair of smoking hot Skullcandies for your loving ears , straight from my great friends.

Dont know what earphones is ? simply click on the picture to find out :D

First one gets it. Kite@mikaeldabrowski.com


Monday, 13 February 2012


Here´s some new shots that got published recently :) links under::




Love from cold sweden

Wednesday, 1 February 2012

Having Fun

Caveman Diary Pt.1 from Anton Lilljegren on Vimeo.

Thursday, 26 January 2012

Monday, 16 January 2012

Hitting the snow

back on the snow ! Me now up here on Bergsjöstölen (Norway)with a good friend :) It is epic when there is wind you can kite on the spot and if there is no wind u have cable 2.0 waiting .

Wednesday, 4 January 2012